KCUR%20High%20School%20Article_edited.jp

Meet the High School Team:


Joshua Swartzlander (jswartzlander@kippkc.org): Principal
Amanda McRae (amcrae@kippkc.org): Vice Principal


Shamara Moore (smoore@kippkc.org):
       English I and Freshman OnTrack Coordinator
Wesley Bryant (wbryant@kippkc.org): Physics
Sarah Gower (sgower@kippkc.org): Composition I
Simone Wells (swells@kippkc.org): World History
Tonya Gresham (tgresham@kippkc.org): Algebra I


Courtland Smith (csmith@kippkc.org): World History
Olivia Mumm (omumm@kippkc.org):
English 2
Jordan Wilson-Smith (jwilson-smith@kippkc.org): Geometry



Samuel Lockridge (slockridge@kippkc.org): Performing Arts
Maria Martinez (mmartinez@kippkc.org): Spanish
Aaron Bell (abell@kippkc.org): Physical Education
Jamel Sims (jsims@kippkc.org): Physical Education and Health

Adrianne Clayton (aclayton@kippkc.org): Art
Nick Baker (nicholasadambaker@gmail.com ): Band



Maddie Gomez (mwhite@kippkc.org): SPED/ELL, Resource
Clare Barclay (cbarclay@kippkc.org): SPED, Resource


Nyemah Etienne (netienne@kippkc.org): Social Worker
Jonna Skinner (jskinner@kippkc.org): Counselor
Jamie Lewis (jlewis@kippkc.org): Behavior Specialist
Shari Scott (shari.scott@kippkc.org): Health Aide
Ashley Harper (aharper@kippkc.org): Building Substitute



Jasmine Pearson (jpearson@kippkc.org): Front Office Coordinator
Michelle Hayes-Winter (mhayes-winter@kippkc.org)

 

High School Leadership

Ops

Freshman Team

Electives Team

Special Education and ELL

Support Staff

Sophmore Team