KCUR%20High%20School%20Article_edited.jp

Meet the High School Team:


Joshua Swartzlander (jswartzlander@kippkc.org): Principal
Amanda McRae (amcrae@kippkc.org): Vice Principal


Shamara Moore (smoore@kippkc.org):
       English I and Freshman OnTrack Coordinator
Nancy Brixey (nbrixey@kippkc.org): Math and Engineering
Wesley Bryant (wbryant@kippkc.org): Physics
Sarah Gower (sgower@kippkc.org): Composition I
Courtland Smith (csmith@kippkc.org): World History


Samuel Lockridge (slockridge@kippkc.org):
      Performing Arts Teacher and Grade Level Chair
Scorpio Horn (shorn@kippkc.org): Physical Education

Lazell Williams (lwilliams@kippkc.org): Band
Nick Baker (nicholasadambaker@gmail.com ): Band




Gabrielle Tisdale (gtisdale@kippkc.org): SPED para


Maddie Gomez (mwhite@kippkc.org): ELL/Resource Composition


Nyemah Etienne (netienee@kippkc.org): Social Worker



Mayra Bencomo (mbencomo@kippkc.org): HS Operations Manager
Veronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office Manager
Shari Scott (
shari.scott@kippkc.org): Health Aide
 

High School Leadership

Ops

Freshman Team

Electives Team

Special Education

ELL

Support Staff