Meet the Elementary team:


Kurt Bunnelle (kbunnelle@kippkc.org): Principal
Dawn Todd (dtodd@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal
Shannon Adams (sadams@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal
Nick Burgmeier (nburgmeier@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Elementary Leadership

Kindergarten Team


Dawnya Taylor (dtaylor@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair
Tameka King (tking@kippkc.org)

Anna Rassette (arassette@kippkc.org)
 

First Grade Team

Dionna Clark (dclark@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair
Tiffany Estrada (testrada@kippkc.org)
Sedrick Ward (sward@kippkc.org)

Second Grade Team

Bianca Medina (bmedina@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair
Lauren Manke (lmanke@kippkc.org)
Cheyanne Teasley (cteasley@kippkc.org)

Third Grade Team

James Taylor (jtaylor@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair
Tess Dupre (tdupre@kippkc.org)
Ashley Turton (aturton@kippkc.org)

Fourth Grade Team

Jayme Keyser (jkeyser@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair
Eric Hall (ehall@kippkc.org)
Abbygail Brewster (abrewster@kippkc.org)
Charles Diebold (cdiebold@kippkc.org)


 

Specials Team

SPED Team

Lazell Williams (lwilliams@kippkc.org): Music/ Content Lead
Erin Brooks (ebrooks@kippkc.org): Art
Nola Faulkner (nfaulkner@kippkc.org): Dance and Theater
Courtney Garrett (cgarrett@kippkc.org): Dance



 

Ethan Ritschel (eritschel@kippkc.org): Elementary SPED Lead
Lisa Nixon (lnixon@kippkc.org)
Kaley Patterson (kpatterson@kippkc.org)
Alex Nichols (anichols@kippkc.org)

ELL

Jessica Green (jgreen@kippkc.org): K-4 ELL

Guided Reading Team

Jenna Zakrajsek (jzakrajsek@kippkc.org): Content Lead
Erin Jones (ejones@kippkc.org)

Support Staff

Megan Mozley (mmozley@kippkc.org): ES School Counselor
Breana McMillon (bmcmillon@kippkc.org): Recovery Room Coordinator
Michael Coleman (mcoleman@kippkc.org): K-8 Wellness Coach
Nyemah Etienne (netienne@kippkc.org): Social Worker

Ops

Katelin Coonce (kcoonce@kippkc.org): ES Operations Manager
Veronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office Manager
Shari Scott (shari.scott@kippkc.org): Health Aide