Meet the Elementary team:


Dawn Todd (dtodd@kippkc.org): Principal
Shannon Adams (sadams@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal
James Taylor (jtaylor@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal
Jayme Keyser (jkeyser@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Elementary Leadership

Kindergarten Team


Dawnya Taylor (dtaylor@kippkc.org)
Jordan Harris (jharris@kippkc.org): KCTR
Dr. LoRance Hendricks (lhendricks@kippendeavor.org)

Anna Rassette (arassette@kippkc.org)

First Grade Team

Pre-K Team


Tameka King (tking@kippkc.org)

Kiana Echevarria (kechevarria@kippkc.org)

Dionna Clark (dclark@kippkc.org)
Sedrick Ward (sward@kippkc.org)
Mariah Moseley (mmoseley@kippkc.org)

Second Grade Team

Lauren Manke (lmanke@kippkc.org)
Shakiera Harris (shakiera.harris@kippkc.org)
Brooke Renshaw (brenshaw@kippkc.org

Third Grade Team

Tess Dupre (tdupre@kippkc.org)
Abbygail Brewster (abrewster@kippkc.org)
Demetrius Hampton (dhampton@kippkc.org)

Fourth Grade Team

Eric Hall (ehall@kippkc.org)
Paige Cradick (pcradick@kippkc.org)
Charles Diebold (cdiebold@kippkc.org)


 

Specials Team

SPED Team

Erin Brooks (ebrooks@kippkc.org): Art
Nola Faulkner (nfaulkner@kippkc.org): Dance and Theater
Courtney Garrett (cgarrett@kippkc.org): Dance
Zoe Nicolet (znicolet@kippkc.org): Music


 

Lisa Nixon (lnixon@kippkc.org): High Needs Teacher
Kaley Patterson (kpatterson@kippkc.org): K-6 ELA Teacher
Alex Nichols (anichols@kippkc.org): K- 6 Math Teacher
Alera Stewart (astewart@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Kiara Washington (kwashington@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Gabbie Tisdale (gtisdale@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Taylor Hession (thession@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional

ELL

Jessica Green (jgreen@kippkc.org): K-4 ELL

Guided Reading Team

Erin Jones (ejones@kippkc.org)
Hope Austin (raustin@kippkc.org)
Dana Haas (dhaas@kippkc.org)

 

Support Staff

Megan Mozley (mmozley@kippkc.org): ES School Counselor
Breana McMillon (bmcmillon@kippkc.org): Recovery Room Coordinator
Michael Coleman (mcoleman@kippkc.org): K-8 Wellness Coach
Sara Maakestad (smaakestad@kippkc.org): ES Social Worker
Zibiah Thomas (zthomas@kippkc.org): Building Substitute
DaMaun Scott (dscott@kippkc.org): Building Substitute

Ops

Temeka Cobbins (tcobbins@kippkc.org): Front Office Coordinator
Veronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office
Kelley Harden (kharden@kippkc.org): K-8 Operations
Shari Scott (shari.scott@kippkc.org): Medical Aide