Meet the Elementary team:

Kurt Bunnelle (kbunnelle@kippkc.org): Principal

Dawn Todd (dtodd@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Shannon Adams (sadams@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Betsy Brogan (bbrogan@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Elementary Leadership

Kindergarten Team

Bianca Medina (bmedina@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Math

Dawnya Taylor (dtaylor@kippkc.org): Science

Kemora Williams (kwilliams@kippkc.org): ELA

First Grade Team

Gina Kelling (gkelling@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ ELA

Kaitlyn Gallagher (kgallagher@kippkc.org): Science

Tiffany Estrada (testrada@kippkc.org): Math

Second Grade Team

Eryn Harris (eharris@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Math

Joshua Todd (jtodd@kippkc.org): Science

Lauren Manke (lmanke@kippkc.org): ELA

Third Grade Team

James Taylor (jtaylor@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Science

Abbygail Brewster (abrewster@kippkc.org): Math

Canaan Roling (croling@kippkc.org): ELA

Fourth Grade Team

Sam Lockridge (slockridge@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Dance

Jayme Keyser (jkeyser@kippkc.org): ELA

Eric Hall (ehall@kippkc.org): Science

Courtland Smith (csmith@kippkc.org): Math

SPED Team

Ethan Ritschel (eritschel@kippkc.org): High Needs

Lisa Nixon (lnixon@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional

Kaley Patterson (kpatterson@kippkc.org): ELA

Alex Nichols (anichols@kippkc.org): Math

ELL

Jessica Green (jgreen@kippkc.org): K-4 ELL

Guided Reading Team

Jenna Zakrajsek (jzakrajsek@kippkc.org)

Erin Jones (ejones@kippkc.org)

Tabitha Harris (tharris@kippkc.org)

Support Staff

Megan Mozley (mmozley@kippkc.org): ES School Counselor

Breana McMillon (bmcmillon@kippkc.org): Behavior Specialist

Dionna Clark (dclark@kippkc.org): Building Sub

Ops

Katelin Coonce (kcoonce@kippkc.org): ES Operations Manager

Veronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office Manager

Public Notice:

Missouri Course Access Program (MOCAP)

Foster Care point of contact

KIPP KC does not accept unsolicited faxes.

2700 E. 18th Street

Kansas City, MO 64127

P: 816-241-3994

F: 816-241-3339

Email:  office@kippkc.org