Meet the Middle School Team:

Julie Cook (jcook@kippkc.org): Principal

Jenny Mathson (jmathson@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Ronnie Richardson (rrichardson@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal

Middle Leadership

Fifth Grade Team

​Tonya Gresham (tgresham@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Math

Abby Baah (abaah@kippkc.org): ELA

Emily Herl (eherl@kippkc.org): Science

Taylor Cullen (tcullen@kippkc.org): Guided Reading

Sixth Grade Team

Caroline Dornan (cdornan@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Reading

Noemi Solano (nsolano@kippkc.org): Science

Nancy Brixey (nbrixey@kippkc.org): Math

Shawna Millentree (smillentree@kippkc.org): ELA

Seventh Grade Team

Ryan Davis (rdavis@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ Resource ELA

Justin Alt (jalt@kippkc.org): 7/8 Math

Jay Pitts-Zevin (jpittszevin@kippkc.org): Math

Aeriona Blakey (ablakey@kippkc.org): ELA

Michelle Haag (mhaag@kippkc.org): Science

Eighth Grade Team

Shamara Moore (smoore@kippkc.org): Grade Level Chair/ ELA

Amanda McRae (amcrae@kippkc.org): ELA

Ayana Hayes (ahayes@kippkc.org): Science

Clayden Weems (cweems@kippkc.org): Math

Specials Team

SPED Team

Nick Johnson (njohnson@kippkc.org): MS Physical Education

Julie Munro (jmunro@kippkc.org): Music & Band

Bri Boyer (bboyer@kippkc.org): Art

Kristin Dahmer (kdahmer@kippkc.org): 5/6 Resource ELA

Ryan Davis (rdavis@kippkc.org): 7/8 Resource ELA

Deidre Weatherspoon (dweatherspoon@kippkc.org): 5-8 SPED

ELL

Maddie White (mwhite@kippkc.org): 5-8 ELL

Support Staff

Kiley Donaldson (kdonaldson@kippkc.org): MS School Counselor

Jamal Sims (jsims@kippkc.org): Behavior Specialist

Jacquinta Nelson (jnelson@kippkc.org): Building Sub

Ops

Mayra Bencomo (mbencomo@kippkc.org): MS Operations Manager

Veronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office Manager

Public Notice:

Missouri Course Access Program (MOCAP)

Foster Care point of contact

KIPP KC does not accept unsolicited faxes.

2700 E. 18th Street

Kansas City, MO 64127

P: 816-241-3994

F: 816-241-3339

Email:  office@kippkc.org